Out of the mouths of babes

Well maybe not insightful but definitely from their mouths (feel free to add your own, I’m sure they’re even funnier):

Me: “Do you need a wee before bedtime?”
Frankie: “No I checked my penis and I dont need to go”

Frankie: “When Sybella (younger sister) grows up she will be older than me”

Frankie: “We dont kill ants ‘cos they’re so small compared to us, aren’t they Daddy?”
Frankie (5 minutes later): “Daddy, can you come and kill the ants in my bedroom?”
Frankie (laughing after said ants are dead): “Yay!”

Frankie: “Can I see Sybella’s poo? We mustn’t eat it must we?”

Leave a Reply

